MssRose: H e l l o : )
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San diego, California
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
MssRose is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Get to know me, and you will see that I'm a very fun, respectful, sweet young lady with a great personality! I'm very outgoing, very friendly, very family oriented! I'm a kid at heart and I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy running and hiking on the weekends! :) I have no tattoos, I'm very traditional, very girly, very open minded!! I enjoy every moment of my life and make sure to appreciate those who are in it! There's a lot more to me, so if what you read interests you send me a message! :)

Oh and please..
Do not contact me if you are incapable of holding a good conversation. One or two word responses does not interest me. I'm looking for a friendship first then slowly take it day by day. Please do not expect anything else from me as I wont expect anything else from you :) If I dont respond to your messages its probably because I'm not interested and choose not to lead you on. I apologize ahead of time if that somehow causes any confusion or misunderstanding. Good luck fishing! :)

First Date
I believe that the first time seeing each other should be something simple and if chemistry, communication and good laughs are involved then a first date is a must!

Love Surprises :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MssRose you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 33.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke