novigirl
Age: 40
Long term
ChrissyMarie67: Looking for someone normal...
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Howell, Michigan
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
ChrissyMarie67 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
Shipping


dating
Me :)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a single mother of 4 girls and I have seen it all, heard it all and I am looking for a guy who wants to take things slow... one who also is kind and caring. Also MUST be taller than me, no shorties please! I loe to spend time with my family and friends, bowling, board games, playing cards, strip poker (lol), spending time at the beach and boating. Work is very important to me but friends and family mean more :) Hoping to find a man who is level headed and isn't into games.

First Date
Drinks or coffee, something casual where we could talk and get to know eachother.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ChrissyMarie67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married