Michaelwgilbert: Looking to enjoy life with someone special
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Friendswood, Texas
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Michaelwgilbert is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Metal sculptor/artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Exploring new placesWoodsBeaches
TownsKayakingDirt bikes
FishingBoating and many other things cooking too

About Michael
By day I'm a metal artist/sculptor. For fun I like kaiaking and fishing and just hanging out . I also enjoy dining out .I do like to cook on the grill and the stove.. i I am very creative an artistic. I love exploring in the outdoors biking , hiking and boating and fishing and dirt biking. I love watching movies at home or at the theater. I'm looking for someone like minded who enjoys life and wants to have fun... Smile!!! And yes I would like to find someone special,someone I can trust and cherish. And in time you never know. I thank God I've known what it feels like to love and I pray to feel it again some day. Thanks for taking the time to read this . And good luck in your search for Mr. Right.

First Date
I I think dinner / drinks would be nice then who knows


Mail Settings
To send a message to Michaelwgilbert you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married