fishinggirl86
Age: 33
Long term
SmileeGalNYFL: Awesome girl seeks her rockstar
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Saintpetersburg, Florida
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
SmileeGalNYFL is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Medical Field/Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm a native New Yorker but since 2005 I'm truly enjoying the warmth and sunshine of Florida. The pool, beach, anything by the water. I am a diehard NY Yankees fan and love spring training and seeing my guys down here vs The Rays. During football season I'm rooting for the NY Giants! I have a passion and deep love for music which drives me in almost everything I do. I love concerts. Feb 2012 I went on a rock n' roll themed cruise (80's hair metal heaven LOL!). What a blast!! Can't wait to do it again sometime. I am a rock music and 80's girl all the way however I do enjoy other types of music except for country.

I enjoy healthy eating and fitness. I work out in martial arts classes 3-4 days a week and LOVE them! They really energize me and keep me motivated. I like doing 5K's also and try to challenge myself to be more active & athletic. I'd also like to learn tennis or racquetball someday. It would be great to have a partner to enjoy keeping in shape with and keeping each other motivated to be healthy.

A few key points about me --
- Laughter truly is the best medicine. I can laugh at any thing for any reason. But no worries, I know the time and place to be serious. I'm a fairly positive person and find humor in everything. I can also be sarcastic at times so if you dish it out I can surely give it back!
- I enjoy traveling and would love to explore the world and this beautiful state with a great guy. Day trips or weekend getaways. Amusement parks (Disney, Universal, Busch Gardens) ... Anything music related, a festival or concert, anywhere. I'd have no problems hopping in the car or even on a plane to go see a great live event.
- I can have a great time dressing up for a nice night out just as much as dressing down for the big game, drinking beer eating wings or cuddled up on the couch watching a movie or the DVR
- I'm pretty easy going and can adapt easily to most situations. Show me what you are interested in and what makes you YOU!
- I'm drama-free and don't believe in childish games. High school was over years ago.
- I'm very close with my family. They can be a little crazy at times but then again, who's family isn't crazy in their own way, right?

You should definitely contact me if you…
Have a great sense of humor and can make me laugh til it hurts... you are into health and fitness in one way or another... enjoy music and concerts... you are looking for an amazing girl. One to be by your side through it all, a best friend/partner in crime.

If you'd like to know more feel free to email or IM me and say hi... I don't bite :p

First Date
Something simple & pleasant with easy flowing conversation where you're not watching the clock wondering when it'll be over


Mail Settings
To send a message to SmileeGalNYFL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke