smiles_laughs: Looking for laughs
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
El sobrante, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
smiles_laughs is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
accounting


dating
christmas photo with my brothers






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am easy going and laid back. Im adventurous and am pretty much down to try anything. I have jumped off a 40 foot waterfall in Costa Rica and I have riden my bike from San Francisco to LA! So as you can see I am up for an adventure.
I am athletic and have played sports my whole life. I love to go to sporting event of any kind. I am a Raider fan so any chance I get I try to make it to the game.
I am loyal and I have a good heart, and according to my friends I am comic relief. I thinking laughing is very important and makes everything easier.

First Date
First date for me would be going to cafe or somewhere chill and talk to get to know each other a little better. Then after coffee maybe just walk around the neighborhood and learn more about my date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to smiles_laughs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke