defbadd2014
Age: 24
Long term
txaggie55: Looking for a good man :-)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Killeen, Texas
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
txaggie55 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Ask


dating
Best Friend's Wedding 4/26/2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
I don't want to take away from getting to know me so here are a few facts :-)

1. My name is Bianca and I'm 28 years old.
2. I was born and raised in Germany, and speak the language (just not fluently like I would like).
3. Very much love concerts- last year I saw: Bruno Mars, Maroon 5, Kelly Clarkson, Eli Young, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, and Florida Georgia Line
4. Have a new passion for snowboarding! Planning my first trip this spring break!!!
5. Joined the 90 Day Challenge- Body by Vi. I've lost a lot already however have a new goal to reach, wish me luck!
6. Family is very IMPORTANT to me! I am the only child and cherish the relationship that I have with my parents
7. I'm a very independent woman- have a career, car, house, pay my own bills- not looking for a sugar daddy, want something more!
8. I am kind of a HUGE DORK and GOOFBALL, PROUD OF IT!
9. Bleed Maroon- Texas A&M is my heart, so don't bust no jokes ;-)
10. I've become quite the chef! I especially love baking desserts from scratch...skills ;-)
11. I hope to find a tall, educated, outgoing, honest, stylish, and sweet man… hope you are out there!

If you think your the person I'm looking for or liked what you read then please don't hesitate to send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you :-)

First Date
Something away from the cliche dinner and a movie. I'd be down for something more fun like bowling or going to the range.