migz241: looking for other half
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Maybrook, New York
28 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Hispanic, Cancer
migz241 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
penciler for comics

causin and I my month in nyc

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About miguel
Hello, First off I've been away from the "dating world" for long while. been focusing more on myself and my career. And i believe now i know what i truly want in a "life mate" Now the fun part is meeting her. Maybe it could be you?

Well a bit about me. I moved to Maybrook NY. in December of 2016. I'm a bus driver and love it. I love to travel and with my job i get to see as much as my company allows me to. But theirs still that list of spots i want to visit on the side. I enjoy having a good time love to joke around with friends. play pool. go to the gym. Kick boxing. mma. going to concerts and zoos and museums.

As you can see I love art. I live and breath it. I'm a jack of trades master of none. I've owned a tattoo and body piercing company. I've worked for an independent comic book company. Went to college for 3D and 2D animation. but pencil and paper is what i enjoy the most. eventually i will open a tattoo and body piercing shop up again. that was one of my favorites. The human body is truly amazing and beautiful.

I love reading H.P.Lovecraft books. Serial killer biographies. I enjoy learning about human and animal genetics. also love a good joke book. Tucker max. or Corey Taylor. keeps the mind busy. Also Huge nerd I read comics. Marvel. Image. I'm a huge Godzilla Fan. I love monster movies. and huge horror buff.

As for my taste in music it is all over the place. From orchestra music. to soundtracks. heavy metal. indie rock. old school punk rock. classic. country. blues. jazz. some old school rap.

If you like what you see. and have read. would enjoy chatting and seeing what happens. lets go :)

First Date
Could be anything from a nice walk, to a sporting event. or museum or park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to migz241 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs