CJS0404: Be normal.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Medford, New York
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aries
CJS0404 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
After being on here for a bit, I find this to be shall we say, an interesting bunch of people.

In short, about me.. casual laid back guy who works hard .. love my flip flops, hammock and the beach is my sanctuary. Being a single guy who is a homeowner and business owner can make life a little hectic at times but I wouldn't have it any other way. I work hard, have some nice things, but materialistics don't impress me. Looks count but your personality and attitude count just as much. I am attracted to intelligence and someone who isn't afraid to go after what they want in life. Those who feel they have a feeling of self entitlement or are lazy, usually are not my type. Hopefully you are an outdoors kind of girl who loves the beach.... (animal lovers a must).

Love working on the house, playing around with one of the cars (in phases it seems) and love taking off for the weekend and doing nothing. Its always fun to hit the batting cage, golf or tennis too. I love the outdoors, whether hanging on the water, flopped in the backyard in the hammock or doing yard work on a nice summer day, I just love the outdoors.

Winters, they can be fun ..its always nice to go skiing and its nice and cozy lighting the fire and flipping on the tv and making dinner or desert and hanging out but summers are way better.