Chaucer0609: Must love cheese.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Clayton, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Chaucer0609 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
HR


dating
Most recent photo. Taken May 2013.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Myself, put simply: I love cooking. I love eating. I love wine (mostly reds). I always am looking to learn something new. I am a relaxed, utilitarian, and a "t-shirt and jeans" kind of girl. I believe that adventures and first-hand stories are amongst the most valuable things in life.

I am on this site because all my friends are married, have kids, and I am not going to meet anyone at work. While other things came together over the years, this is one important aspect of my life that just has not worked out to this point, and I hope that will change.

Other random things about myself: I am passionate about being outdoors (backpacking, hiking, camping, snowshoeing), I like to travel and it used to be my defining quality as I would go on trips 3-4 times a year internationally for fun. Unfortunately, I just am not able to do it as much as I used to. However, I am going on a trip to Ecuador in the fall and I can't wait! I am located out in the further reaches of the suburbs of the Bay Area, and work in Walnut Creek. I enjoy being where there are trees and a whole lot of sky and open space. I will likely always prefer to do something outdoors, however I can appreciate getting dressed up and having a nice night in the city on occassion. I enjoy being fit, and I am now getting back into a regimen where I work out at least 3 to 4 times a week. Finally, my level of humor is a bit more on the sarcastic side (almost to a fault) and may be annoying to certain types of people.

Strange or unique things about myself: I am also a bit of a Sci Fi fan - but I've only gone to one Star Trek convention, so I am practically normal. I have always wanted to go back to college and take math courses all over again just for fun (though I would probably have to start over with trig, as it has been so long). I am an only child from a single parent household, and thus I am pretty independent. Also,I find silence comforting - especially these days where there are pop up ads, push notifications and a lot of white noise at any given time of the day.

Turn-ons: Men who are good with their hands; Intelligence/free-thinkers; The ability to engage in critical thinking; Men who are taller and stronger than me; Men with a team mentality when it comes to relationships; Men who are comfortable in their own skin; Principles and convictions; Partners who communicate, even when it's hard; Oh, and cuddling... sorry, I am a chick. I like cuddling.

Turn-offs: Closed mindedness; Obsession with appearance (please no guys with a shirtless, in-the-bathroom with a cap on backwards selfie); Going drinking or clubbing as main source of entertainment.

First Date
First date or meeting can be anything, preferably fun or active. As longs as it is a good chance to get to know more about one another.

Please note I am looking for educated, traveled, fit men with whom I enjoy similar activities.

No ghetto prison tatts please. Other tattoos are OK.
I am not interested in (sex)texting interactions.


Gifts Received