LilLatina76: going fishing, just getting my feet wet
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pflugerville, Texas
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
LilLatina76 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
I have a job


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
let's see what would you want to know abt me that will make me more appealing to you.....

I am a single mother of 3, I am a new grandmother too, very active with my kids and grand-dtr. When I am away from my kids I work M-F daytime, but I enjoy going for runs, time with friends, and good things like that, but don't get me wrong, for you I'll make the time as long as you do the same for me. deal??? deal!!!

Not seeking a relationship, but if that should happen nice, if a friendship happens instead that is sweet too.

I am honest, respectful, trustworthy, understanding, funny, competitive and always willing to try anything once. :-)

Anything else you want to know simply ask, but please don't get butt-hurt if I don't reply, I am just not that into you, just as I know you may not be that into me if you don't reply, no hard feelings, all is fair in love, war, and online dating.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, now let's go fishing, good luck casting your reel.

First Date
No movies, no clubs, somewhere we can talk, feel each other out and go from there. Surprise me.