Age: 40
Laguna1994: Classy with a some nasty but never trashy =}
Occasional smoker with Average body type
San bernardino, California
37 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Laguna1994 Wants a relationship
Bachelors degree
Litigation Rep (Insurance)

Monday blues

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Amanda
I'm a pretty normal girl from around the way. I grew up in the City of San Bernardino, so don't mess wit I went to school n have my BS. I have a career that I luv! I'm a bit of a workaholic. I have my own house, and car. I have traveled to some cool places on planet Earth but I want to see it all =P I luv to go to the gym 5-6 days a week, running is my favorite thing. Never been too athletic but I luv to watch my sports mostly Lakers, Dodgers, Kings. Favorite TV shows SOA, Homeland, Boardwalk, Pawn Stars, Storage Wars (Luv me my Barry, lol) anything History Channel, Discovery, CNN, Modern Family, Sabado Gigante ( but only when I watch it wit my abuelita).

IF your MARRIED or have a GF please DO NOT even bother contacting me. Im also not attracted to black men, sorry
={ White guys maybe, lol.... Sorry but I luv my Latino men =}

First Date
Drinks or coffee and good convo