MaxQ99
Age: 33
Dating
Jcruz1981
Age: 33
Hang out
nwburbs14
Age: 30
Hang out
HUNTUD: ...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hoffman estates, Illinois
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
HUNTUD Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Project Accountant


dating
2:00 AM Hitting the road for Colorado. June 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I’m not really good at this but here we go…

First thing you should know about me is that I’m a bit of a workaholic. I just got a Harley Vrod that I pretty much spend my entire summer on. If I’m not working or working out I’m on the bike. Usually I’ll spend the whole weekend out riding with my dad. So I’d expect you to be ok with going out on the bike. I also have gotten back into working out. A couple years ago a bunch of my family went to Colorado to do Tough Mudder. Last year we did the one in Wisconsin. We haven't decided on where to go this year. I'd like to do another half marathon this summer.

I have two cats (Knight Industries Two Thousand and Creeper), because I thought it would be cruel to have one cat home alone all the time. I can’t do dogs since I’m out of the house for extended periods of time. When I am home I’m a bit of a couch potato. Last year my sister got me into watching Sons of Anarchy. I'm totally hooked!


Mail Settings
To send a message to HUNTUD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.