Ryu887: You'll miss the chances you don't take.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Ryu887 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Army







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Originally from california, station in north carolina for a while and now I'm back in cali. I'm a go with the flow guy, laid back outdoors person. I'm into dancing, playing sports, and video games. I'm up to try new things, and anything that gets my heart racing. Ok that was the easy part.

So first thing I am a soldier, I love the line of work I'm in it's has been very exciting and rewarding for me. I come from a big family so I'm very family orientated and close to my friends. I want the same for the person that I'm with, and for the people that I meet. I am a driven and focused kind of person, once I've set my mind on something I don't stop until I've achieved my goal. That's not to say that I don't know how to take a break here and there. Well I've never been too good a describing myself, so if you have something in mind you want to know. A quick tap on the keyboard and a click away is all you need to find out. ^_^


Finally made it to cali. :-D

First Date
My first date is a range of things. Anything from going to the movies to snow bordering to dinner at home.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ryu887 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 20
Must not do drugs
Must not be married