Christi03: Ready for more.....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa rosa, California
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Christi03 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
Wireless Site Development Project Management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a woman that you can take out for a nice dinner or a gala event, but I'm also the girl that will sit on the couch (or bar stool or even stadium seat!) and watch the Giants (woohoo!) or Warriors (huge fan....huge!) or March Madness. I'm pretty outgoing and outspoken, perfect for being a sports fan ;-) If you don't like a woman that speaks her mind then I'm definitely not for you! I have a bit of a sarcastic side and love to laugh. I'm pretty open when it come to music; poetry with a beat.....anywhere from rock, to country, to some reggae or R&B (live concerts are always fun). I love a man that cooks for me (or with me too!). There is a lot more and I could go on, but you should just message me and find out.....that's how we discover more about each other (conversation....communication :-) and if we at least have enough in common to enjoy spending time together. From there it could lead to a friendship or lover or both......I'm not going into this with expectations other than simple respect. Keep it real with me and I will do the same :-) I have 3 kids, 10,12 & 14)........are you still there? lol ;-) My kids are great, but they are kids.....they have needs and wants and sometimes that trumps what I may need or want......means you may come second once in awhile and if you are already a single dad then you understand what I'm talking about.

Message me if you'd like to know more and we'll see if we have that spark! ;-) See, I don't bite.....well maybe, but that would come later ;-)

P.S. Sorry I can't date a cigarette smoker. I tried it once and I couldn't get past it. Please have a job if you expect to actually date me and a car helps a lot too. I've been burned pretty bad and I am not going down that road again. Good luck to you

First Date
Our first actual encounter will probably be a meet and greet right? We would've had coffee (or tea) or drinks and chatted. So first date, real date I'd love for you to plan. I am usually the planner, the one that takes charge and gets things done (raised as a strong independent woman and being a single mom that tends to happen). Put some effort into our first date and I will do the doesn't have to be fancy or extravagant, just has to show you put a little bit of thought (maybe some heart) into it :-) Could be something we plan together, you pick the spot and I pack the lunch? It just needs to be fun and relaxed.....we work hard all week (yes, this does mean you having a job is key to this working) and deserve a great time out with a lot of laughs and smiles!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Christi03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married