Anonymous51
Age: 49
Long term
trIcia916: No Games
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
trIcia916 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Secretary







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am divorced now for many years. I have 4 grown children who are out on their own. I took the time to raise my kids and now its time for me. I am looking for someone honest, trustworthy, who has a job and their own car. I work hard and want someone who also works hard. I love the outdoors,
camping, trips to the mountains or a day at the beach. I am fine if you have kids and think it is very sexy for a man to be an involved and good father to his kids. I love watching movies and cuddling on the couch with the right person. I am not into one night stands or hook ups so please don't contact me if thats what you are looking for. I am a big 49er and Giants fan. I am drama free and love to laugh and have fun. I am looking for my best friend and companion. If ur looking for the same thing drop me a line. If not i wish you much luck.

First Date
I think meeting at Starbucks for coffee or tea would be a good first date. Or surprise me.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to trIcia916 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter