alexys2345: things that make you!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Copperas cove, Texas
37 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
alexys2345 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
 What i like....hanging out, barbqueing, shopping, going to a bar or club and just having a good time. Playing cards, going out of town, spending time with my kids and my family and friends. Watching movies, bowling, playing pool, darts...just having a good time and having good people to do that with.
Now...I guess it's time to be the nice person I can be. I do have heart...and I love doing things for other people. I like making people happy and try to do that with the people I care about. I am very laid back and just like to get along and have fun. i am very inquisitive and tend to not have a I will say pretty much whatever comes to mind. I love to be around people who make me's infectious. Ive been though enough and i know what I want now more than ever and will not settle...i'd rather be alone.

First Date
Not the movies...I mean we are just meeting and probably trying to talk and trying to get to know one another so a place where you can't talk for two hours is probably not the best place...i'm just saying. Meeting up for a drink or dinner...would be nice. You can relax and socialize and just see if there's a reason to plan anything more interesting...or if you'll ever make it to a movie