E.Sunshine: im a epic novel not a quick read magazine
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Central valley, California
Details
36 year old Female, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Sagittarius
Intent
E.Sunshine isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
City employee







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About E............
Hello lets see who really reads these.. I'd like for someone to get to know me for me and not what i look like.....I enjoys spending time with family and friends...prefers quality over quantity...learning is always a plus ...keep it 100 and we can get along. Im a sucker for a handsome face with dimples /beards /tats #ijs....please be at least 6ft to attempt this ride lol....And if your seeking girl for hire GTFOH i aint her !!!!!
OK now if you're more than 5 years older than me PLEASE DO ME AND YOU A FAVOR look and keep it pushing not being rude I have a father not looking to hook up /be friends/date/get to know you with a senior citizens "if you dont get a reply back Im not interested and not trying to be rude " .p.s never judge a book by its cover so with that being said i wasnt raised to see color just character or lack thereof
period sorry not sorry ?????? THANKS MANAGEMENT #nobutforreals!!

First Date
Be creative....get my attention ...be a gentlemen, know how to relax and have fun no matter what.