AJDS0204: Looking for my mrs right!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Palm bay, Florida
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
AJDS0204 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Farm Hand


dating
my driving pic






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About AJ
First of all I have 3 kids that range from 14-3, they are my world n everything I do is for them, they come first. I work on a ranch were I take care of 8 horses and maintain the property. I also have 2 horses of my own, I love working with horses and riding mine as much as I can. I am a hard working blue collar guy who is looking for a women that takes me for who I am and not what they want me to be, you get what you see. I am also going to school to become a paramedic, I served in the Army for 6 years and loved it, the only reason I got out was because I was deployed alot and missed my family. I'm not your typical "Redneck" or "Country Boy", I don't exspect dinner on the table when I get home, although that is nice but I feel that most house hold activity should be shared. I also love to go fishing and do so as much as I can. If you like what you hear and see then hit me up, I would love to chat n hopefully find my mrs right.


I haven't had much luck on this site, hopefully I will find a good fish soon!!!!

First Date
First date should be some where quiet so that we can get to know each other. Then maybe a walk on the beach and then go from there.