Oiler2014: "Get me off this POF already" ;-)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Staten island, New York
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aquarius
Oiler2014 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Plant Operations

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Rob
If my pictures got you this far than you have to have been interested a little. ;:-)

I'm not to big on talking about myself or throwing my life out on the internet.

I was born and raised in Brooklyn and I also work there now. I have lived in Staten Island for the the last 7 years ( love it). I have an awesome job, my own house, and a car. I don’t live with Mommy. Yes, I have kids. They are my number 1 priority and are with me often. I work a lot. I also work hard but love what I do. Please have a sense of humor and like sarcasm. I practice both. ;-)

I like good food and the outdoors. A movie at home with a bottle of wine or watching a candle burn in my yard is awesome. A quiet lounge or old man bar is nice. Not into the clubs and the like anymore. Sorry.

I have been on and off POF for well over a year. It's been some adventure to say the least. Like everyone else I am tired of the games.
Message me if you want to know more. I am normal.

First Date
Coffe or drinks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Oiler2014 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.