Happy-58: Be Happy and always Smile.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chula vista, California
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Happy-58 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
I'll tell you later







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hi everyone it's not easy to be in this site, but here it goes: I'm loyal, responsible, active, loving, caring, love to travel, I love music, I like to do volunteer activities to help others. I'm a one man woman. I am a romantic person. I value my family and good company. Hugs and kisses are very important nourishment for the soul. I appreciate someone with a good sense of humor, I think laughter is a gift that needs to be shared often. I'm open to learn new and exciting experiences that life has to offer, and I'm not afraid to show affection in public. I'm looking for friends first, and see what it leads to. I know you are out there, if you are interested let me know. Good luck with your search and enjoys the rollercoaster called life.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Happy-58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke