Blak_Velvet69: Get To Know Me At YOUR OWN Risk!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Stockton, California
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black Virgo with Black
Blak_Velvet69 is looking for a relationship.
High school

Simply Blak

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Katosha
I am very laid back, I enjoy spending time with my family and close friends, or with my mate when in a relationship. I enjoy going to live shows, the movies, and comedy shows. I'm not into the club scene but do enjoy great conversation over drinks at a nice lounge. I love to spend time at home watching movies, online shopping, and exploring new things...

I'm one who tends to be set apart from the common woman, I am 37 yrs old, I dont have any children yet, never married... NO BAGGAAGE. I'm not bitter, I find something postive in every negative situation. I don't regret any unsuccessful relationship because I've learned alot about myself, love, and life from each one. Although I am a woman who loves to be adorned by her man, I allow him his time, I am not needy and I believe that its important for him to do him as long as it doesn't compromise his character or his commitment to me.

First Date
Anything that was custom made just for me..... As long as it took thought and effort...... I LOVE IT!!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Blak_Velvet69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married