CaliME1984: Hello sounds about right
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Antelope, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Black hair
Intent
CaliME1984 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Office







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am looking for someone that isnt into playing games that knows what they want and knows what to do when they get it. I am gainfully employed and am looking for someone that has a job. This is not because I want you to buy me things, but I like to go out, go to dinner, go to the movies, go on trips, being able to support yourself is important. I have goals and ambitions and I would hope that you do as well. I work and go to school but I make time for the people in my life.

I am not looking to just hook up, I am looking for a friendship with the potential of starting a relationship. I am 5'10 so I am looking for someone that is at least 6'0 or taller. I am looking for someone that is funny, and smart and likes to go on adventures, someone that is strong and independent and knows how to treat a lady.

First Date
Dinner? Movie? coffee? roller derby game? dog park? I dont care just be a gentleman


Mail Settings
To send a message to CaliME1984 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married