sleighb87: looking for something more
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Citrus heights, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
sleighb87 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Insurance Casualty Processor


dating
Thanksgiving 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Just a simple girl looking for someone intelligent, kind, and caring to spend time with.
I lived in San Diego for 6 years and fell in love with Southern California. I'm back in NorCal now where I was born and raised, just working and hanging out.
I love travel and I always enjoy a day trip to the bay or a weekend away. I hope to find someone who enjoys travelling and can be my partner in adventure.
I like all music, but primarily listen to country. I watch reality TV (its my guilty pleasure). I'm a social media junkie. I enjoy being outside, trying new things, and appreciate sarcasm.

First Date
Something simple. Always down for a drink after a long day at work or an afternoon coffee on the weekend.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sleighb87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married