yesi20
Age: 20
Friends
swisscocoa22
Age: 25
Long term
love_0516
Age: 20
Dating
msdolchae: sh*t happens
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
msdolchae Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Assistant Manager/Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm blunt, honest, love to have fun and try new things. I'm looking for someone who likes to have as much fun with life as I do. I'm very open minded when it comes to life. I'm not on here looking for sex or a one nighter, if you are move on. I'm very easy to talk to and I can get along with jut about anyone. I work a lot and I'm also currently attending college part time but I also know how to have fun even though I have a very busy life. I don't have a lot of friends because I don't believe in keeping people in my life that don't belong in it. The friends I do have I love like family and would do anything for them. I have a huge heart but life has taught me that you can't help someone who doesn't want the help. I love driving, not sure what it is about it, if I'm stressed I can just go out and drive and feel better. Sooo road trip anyone??. If you'd like to know more, message me :)

First Date
Would depend on who I'm with, I'm up for anything that will help me get to know the person I'm with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to msdolchae you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.