Bga0162: :)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Somewhere, Pennsylvania
Details
27 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Bga0162 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
QA







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
...I can't say I'm seriously looking for a relationship because I don't know any of you seriously yet. I'd like to start out as friends and if it progresses into something more than that's a bonus! For now I'd rather have an intelligent and fun conversation with someone and see where it goes from there. To add one of my hobbies is health and fitness and if a shirtless picture of me happens to be in my profile, just know I am proud of
my hard work and being shirtless is one way to show off my personal achievements and is also a big reflection of my persistence in all aspects of life. My brain is something I'm proud of more so than my body, but since that cannot be shown with visual, a number of consistent conversations would have to elude its capabilities! With that being said, send me a message!

To add I am an educated man. I have my bachelors in occupational safety and health as well as an associates in psychology. Although I wish I would have done it the other way around because I am very passionate about psychology and wish to study neuroendocrinology in the near future!

I also enjoy recreational hobbies such as softball, hockey, baseball, golf, pool, and sometimes bowling. I don't like to be in the house. I'm very vulnerable to cabin fever so as long as I'm out I'm happy!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bga0162 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.