Kalikim65: Looking For A Fresh Start
Non-Smoker with Average body type
-vacaville, California
51 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Kalikim65 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

May 2016 Celebrating my 51st b-day

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm an outgoing person who likes to have fun, laugh and enjoys and appreciates life. I consider myself to be honest, caring, loyal, forgiving and loving. I am not perfect and have embraced those imperfections (yes, a woman admitted it).

I love being outdoors. I'm adventurous. I'm playful. I'm appreciative. I'm compassionate. I can be serious.
I enjoy the mountains with the smell of pine trees as well as relaxing on the beach listening to the waves crash. I tend to be a homebody and love to entertain. BBQ, game night, movie night or just kick back and visit with family and friends is enjoyable. I'm also comfortable with and enjoy me time too. I do like playing in the dirt (gardening) and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I clean up well too. I appreciate getting pampered with a Mani, Pedi, Massage or Facial. I have a new appreciation for fine art and art exhibits. As far as sports, I have been to football, baseball and basketball games but I'm not a sports fanatic. I know referee's are football and basketball and umpires are baseball. I'm more likely to watch sports with others than alone. I love animals and living out in the country. I enjoy a good suspense, thriller, action, horror movie and yes even a comedy. I listen to Christian Rock, Country, Classic Rock and 80's music. I am open to listening to other type of music with the exception of rap or heavy metal. I am a spiritual person with my faith in Christ and enjoy attending church. My personal relationship with Jesus is important to me and has helped me through life.

I realize I need to step out of my comfort zone from time to time so this is one of those times.

I'm not upgraded to 'Meet Me' so message me or put me as a favorite to get my attention.

First Date
Walk in park

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kalikim65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.