AlliB207: Young Outgoing, looking for a real man.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Eastlake, Ohio
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
AlliB207 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
STNA







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Allison
hey, im allison.. im 19 years old and i am a very ambitious and compassionate person. i dont smoke and rarely ever drink because i am a fun person and can have fun with out it and want people to see the real me. i have a 1 and a half year old. she is my world! i am who I am today because of her! and i do everything for her on my own. (her father/sd left when i was 5 monts) so no babby daddy drama! haha. i am down to earth, not shallow or stuck up. im a very "bubly" person and i tend to only see the good in people. im an STNA and i am in nursing school with a minor in psycology! im a very busy lady! but i manage my time well so i do have some free time no stoners please I hate druggies cuz I see how it destroys people. a classy girl looking for a real man who doesn't value looks and things over relationships!

My goals are to be the best mom i can be and to become very successful in my work,
and when the time is right a wife.

I like all kinds of music. Mostly ones that have meaning behind them.
I'm kinda a car freak I'm really into cars and treat mine like a baby! Hah.
I love to sing!! I am really good but a career in music was shot down when i had my daughter cuz of the real world I guess.
I am very sarcastic but at first I'm rly shy