itsmeinmt
Age: 33
Friends
Corthal: Are you another click, pass like most women?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Billings, Montana
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Corthal wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Game Art Designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I love to joke and laugh. If you are not in a good mood then I do what I can to get you into a good mood. I enjoy making people laugh and that is what makes me happy. I have yet to find someone that just lets go and enjoys the moment. Everyone is so uptight and worried. Live for the moment and see where it takes you!

The rest of me, well I do a little of everything. I was born a country boy so yes I brand, dehorn, sheer, ride horse, buck bales, and farm. Haven't done it in a long time but not afraid to do it again. I also just got back from school and helping my sister out of a rough time. I'm here for my niece and my nephew whose dad (my brother) passed away. I don't like to put this stuff up on here, but I am opening up and letting you know who I am.


Ok so around here I am new just moved here from Georgia almost 3 months ago. What I like to do is paintballing, movies, mudding, video games lol, but what guy doesn't, traveling, just going out and enjoying the people in different events, anything honestly.

If you want to get to know me the choice is yours!

First Date
I like to go somewhere to get to know the person. During the winter, it is more indoors like dinner, but as it warms up, walks, sit in the park, or anything else that would make it more comfortable to get to know each other.