dgriffith1988: Going for the relaxed beach life.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Marysville, Washington
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
dgriffith1988 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Investment Consultant


dating
At the coast in Oregon.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About David
Hi my name is David. I work most of the time so I usually only am free weekends, holidays, and evenings so that is why am on here. Besides my family and friends I have two dogs in my life. I enjoy a lot of different foods and music. I love to travel. Enjoy hanging at the beach. Just turned 26. I am the oldest of my bro and sis. Have lived in the PNW my whole life and love it here. My favorite kind of sports to watch would have to be football and bullriding lol. I am a bit of a redneck with a seudo city professional look lol. Message me, who knows you might have fun.

First Date
I'm pretty good about planning cool stuff to do, whether that's dinner or something fun outdoors or something else. My perfect date once in a relationship however would be a roadtrip to Cannon Beach, Oregon on a nice summer day, then go out to eat for dinner once there, then look at the stars on the beach.