SMD44
Age: 51
Long term
wolfytruks63: Dont Make Up A Person For Your Profile
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Kingston, Tennessee
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
wolfytruks63 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Driver


dating
May 18,2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Mike
I am just an average hard working single parent of a 14 yr old son and a bearded dragon named (DEWEY ) we like to do things together such as hunting fishing or an ocasional movie we would like the company of a female friend to do things with us we both have a very good sense of humor and are very fun loving in a good kinda way this is my second time on the site and hope to find some of the friends i made before and make new ones as well. we listen to country music and alot of 70s and 80s classic rock and still sometimes a little metal... simple is fun...... If you have ever heard the song that's how country boys role a lot of that applies to me

First Date
I think the first date should be simple and a mutual agreement of where to meet so that both persons are comfortable its always a little nervous just somewhere laid back so we can talk and maybe have something to eat or coffee just be ourselves and get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to wolfytruks63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States