walkinthejung
Age: 33
Dating
Sugarzbaby201
Age: 37
Long term
traveljunkie1: Just checking things out
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
traveljunkie1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Whoops, my profile was deleted after I signed up, so sorry if you sent me a message - it was deleted as I didn't "act" right away.

So I suppose the point above proves that I am pretty busy and scheduled already with work/life/activities.
I'm really happy with where I am now with regards to my career and social life, and although I'm extremely independant, I'm just missing that person to share my experiences with. I'm definitely passionate about life and tend to live each day to the max. I'm looking for someone who enjoys similar passions to my own. On the weekends it's usually about the next weekend hotspot to check out or Muskoka in the summer or skiing in the winter. I love to travel!!!

First Date
something casual or checking out a new restaurant.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to traveljunkie1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 31 and 42.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke