startell
Age: 56
Long term
troutlakegirl: Can you make me laugh?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Grand jct, Colorado
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
troutlakegirl Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
I'm in education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Judy
I love to spend time outside. It gives me a feeling of freedom. I'm so fortunate to live in western Colorado where just about anything is close by. I'm young for my age and don't want to stop now. I like to hike in the mountains and in the desert. There is always something fun to do. If you get bored, it's your fault. Spring skiing when the snow is so white you have to squint and the sky so blue you could get lost in it, is my favorite time to ski. When winter gets a little long I want to take off and go diving near powdersugar sand beaches. Traveling is a passion of mine and I'm always up for exploring new places. I have appreciation for creative art and beautiful things. Outdoor concerts are always a good time and you just might find me dancing with a friend.

First Date
Our first date should be a surprise. Anyone with an imagination can come up with something new. Can you? I love to listen to most music, eat good food, and I appreciate a nice glass of wine, but am a long way from being a snob. It's all about the company. Let's make it a night to remember!