stopkastopka: Look at me and i think you'll see
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Anna, Illinois
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
stopkastopka wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Free thinker


dating
My nba hat and marine shirt go knicks






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Michael
Entrepreneur community working kind of guy. I love the town i live in and always looking for new friends to help. Id let you judge to see if our hearts were a match. I like women and how they make me feel inside. Every women is beautiful to me. I take things slow and have fun trying to make you the one for me. I would go out of my way to thank you for the smile you gave me. If you can date then your the one for me. I am not to picky who i date but the person has to have some experience. Dedication starts from the beginning. I think my words reflect how i can be a good husband one day. If your not happy please do not let me be the one to send you back home. So please be happy responsible and ill be ready on your happy day.

First Date
I would say to meet at a coffee house in Anna. I like coffee and the comfortable booths inside.


Mail Settings
To send a message to stopkastopka you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:23 and 40.