imyourkitty: Looking for a cat to smile at everyday?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hayward, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
imyourkitty Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I love all kinds of different exercise.
I love country music, unlike other 23 year-olds.
I would like you to be funny, optimistic and confident!
I have many many dreams in my life and I have taken actions to reallize them.
I hope you can walk through this process with me.
Simple small things can make me smile and appreciate what life has brought me.
I am easy going and hate to argue.
I like making new friends and trying new music.
However, if you are that special one, I will never let you go.

I have spent a lot of time looking for that special someone.
Its just so hard.
Could you help me figure it out?

Ps, I am not native English speaker, if you have any problem understanding me, please ask me.
I believe my English will get better and better by talking to you.

:) Right now I am doing my MBA degree in westcoast- Bay area. Sometime I might be very busy. Forgive me if I reply you late. Thank you!

If you have blue eyes, let me know! I am so into them!

First Date
Well, let's see. I might tell you if you ask me in person. ;)