jimmyshi03: Midwestern Boy in California
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San clemente, California
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
jimmyshi03 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Editor/Writer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I moved to the Southland in August 2010. I'm a journalist who's back in the game after brief timeout to earn my daily bread in another industry. I came out here because I wanted to try living somewhere bigger and brighter than my home in the Midwest. I love my job, as editor of a newspaper. My goal would ultimately be to stay in journalism, but perhaps to indulge more in the things I love, like movies. I also enjoy following the teams I love from back home, the alternative comedy scene here in Southern California and giving myself more or a music education.

First Date
I'm fairly simple. I'd like to enjoy a good meal with someone, while keeping the conversation going to get to know one another. Then maybe an activity, even if it's just a walk, where we can keep talking. Those initial conversations, even if someone's standoffish or introverted, like me, really can help you begin to understand the other person, and know if there;s something there going forward.