Nadia_82
Age: 32
Long term
Jewelskatz: I ain't settlin for anything less than everything
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Des moines, Washington
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Jewelskatz Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
RadiologyTechnologist/ mammographer


dating
just funny






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
OutdoorsCampingAtvs
BoatingWater sports diving and traveling

About Me


If you don't have the balls to say something to me and just say " want to meet me " I'm not wasting my time

About me:

I am a radiology technologist and love what I do. I am very motivated, hardworking, dedicated and loyal. I am currently working on my Bachelors of Applied Science Degree in Radiation and Imaging Sciences. I love to learn new things but mostly in science, anatomy, physiology and pathology. I've experienced some major life changing experiences in my life and my philosophy is "If it doesn't kill you it makes you stronger" and "Take lemons and make lemonade". I have a pretty positive outlook on life even when everything looks bleak. I am a strong believer that life is what you make of it and if you work hard it can be wonderful. I love to travel; I've been to turkey, everywhere in Mexico, Belize, Honduras and almost every state in the U.S. I enjoy playing softball, most board games, and any form of competition. I am very low maintenance and don't take very long to get ready... lol I love exploring new places, new cultures, food and am very open minded. I do enjoy the finer things in life but can live with very little if necessary. I enjoy dressing up and being a girly girl just as much as riding ATV's and getting dirty. I am extremely sarcastic and witty so you have to be quick to keep up. I am looking for someone stable in their life, know where they’re going and motivated to get there. I would like to have a family at some point, not necessarily in the near future and would want someone interested in that too. If you’re not scared away yet send me a message

I CAN'T STAND UNRELIABLE FLAKY PEOPLE....so don't bother if you are

What I'm looking for:

Not interested in men with anger problem or controlling men. Looking for men NOT boys!!!!!What does it mean to be a man????Be yourself, respect yourself and others, confidence but not egotistic or vain, manners, dependable, loyal, and not ever worry about what others think or give into peer pressure, a leader not a follower - someone that can walk away from a confrontation and be okay with themselves. Have a career .., one you love NOT just a job. No momma’s boys. Love and respect your mother but she doesn’t have to do everything for you. Would prefer to meet men without children, but I may make exceptions

MANDATORY: that you are well educated or at least as educated as me. I feel this shows motivation and determination. I enjoy people I can learn from. Have a hunger, an innate need to continue learning. The more information you know, the more they realize you do not. Have an expectation of yourself to always strive to become more enlightened on the nature of the world and people around you.
I am not shallow or looking for a free ride but find educated people more interesting. Nor am I a gold digger, I am educated and make my own money I don't need to use you for yours!!!

Interest:
Outdoors, camping, riding all-terrain vehicles, boating and water sports, diving-mostly tropics, softball

Favorite movies:
Stand by me, a time to kill, pretty woman, Boyz in the hood, a few good men, secret garden, my sister’s keeper, and breakfast club, pretty in pink, Indiana jones, MIB and any conspiracy theory or horror movie

Favorite books:
The Wonders of the world, the Immortal life of Henrietta Lacks, 50 shades of grey
Favorite shows: house, cold case files, vanished, criminal minds

First Date
Rock climbing, repelling, roller blading, comedy club, wii Olympics, Snow inter tubing, thrifting, happy hr., pool, I am very competitive so anything competitive I would enjoy