GreatGuyInTulsa: Let's go on a adventure
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tulsa, Oklahoma
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
GreatGuyInTulsa wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Jason
I really suck at having my picture taken and selfies, I am the rare guy that looks way better in person than in the profile pics.
If your profile pics are 10+ years and 50# less of your actual weight, or you don't look anything like your profile pics, I am out. Also you must be and and always have been 100% female, If not I am out!

Here is a little about me.. Fun, secure, successful, Fun, smart, not fat, Fun, a true gentleman, loves to travel, and I am a great dancer, did I mention Fun...

I do have older kids that live with me at least 50% of the time, I am a great dad that loves spending time with my kids, I do have plenty of time to go out and to spend with someone.

I love to do anything fun, exciting, new and adventurous.

Never been to prison, Not a Douche, No pysco issues, never hit a female, D/D free, no tattoo's (I like them just don't want one), I HATE DRAMA! I have found if you don't lie you don't have drama in your life.

I have no secrets, anything you want to know about me just ask.

First Date
Short first date to make sure we like each other. Preferably a place with a back door in case I need to escape lol. Worst date I ever had was from here. She tried to feed me doing the airplane, seriously!! Also went out with a girl that used to be a dude (figured it out before we did anything), online dating is awesome.. lol.