Dance_n_Swim
Age: 29
Dating
Heavenleigh
Age: 22
Hang out
spacecase27
Age: 30
Dating
wpg_4_now: No shirt, no service
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
wpg_4_now isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am an independent girl, looking for an independent person. I like people who are strong willed, funny, smart, and great in bed (that last one is a joke....sort of). I tend to flip back and forth between guys and girls on here, looking for both dates and friendship, so don't be thrown by that :)

I like hanging with friends, going to the pub for a beer, but sometimes I like a quiet night on the couch. I love to read, so it should be no secret that grammar and punctuation go a long way!

I will probably not respond if your pictures involve any kind of car or shirtlessness (bathing suits are the exception).

Hope to hear from you. Start your messages with the code word "grizzly." That way I know you read my profile and are taking this seriously! I'm sorry, but girls get a lot of messages, and I can't waste time on men who just judge a book by its cover.

If I don't write back to you, nothing personal. I can't get to everyone.

First Date
I don't know, just somewhere where we can get to know each other without a lot of distractions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wpg_4_now you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 36.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not do drugs
Must not be married