Dany77
Age: 37
Long term
0ShirazSweetie0: fall seems to be arriving fast :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Manotick, Ontario
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
0ShirazSweetie0 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
yes I work







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Eva
ok ... I feel the need to add this to my profile ... please to not add me to your favorites if you have no intention of messaging .. and as for the MeetMe section ... again why say yes if you don't message me either ... seems redundant :)
And you will not be able to message me unless you have a photo ...


I'm from Newfoundland and very down to earth ...are you willing to take a chance and try to get to know me ???

Everything starts with a date ... friendship .. and see where it goes ... so when I say nothing serious .... it means anything can happen .. I want it to happen naturally ...

I hate drama as much as I hate liars ... don't understand where it gets you ... and I'm not one to judge as we all have a past of some kind ... it just needs to be left in the past :-)


It's nice to get out for a nice dinner ... or even a night at the pub ... enjoy a movie in the theatre ... or the many things that do not cost anything , such as a walk through the market ... walk along the canal ... walks in the Gatineaus ... viditing quaint little villages ... the many trails here in Ottawa ...
but staying home and preparing a meal together is also very nice ... light some candles .. sit and chat ... enjoy a bottle of wine ... or perhaps watch a movie ... endless possibilities ...

I enjoy reading ... have quite the collection ... mostly murder mysteries , some erotica :) lol ... Since I have no partner in crime right now ...you will often find me curled up on the couch reading ... listening to music and/or knitting ( yes I knit :))

I grew up in a small village and I still prefer the outskirts of the city as it is quieter and more laid back ... but I do love what the city has to offer as well ... so I have compromised with where I live lol ... I love fashion and beauty ... I can sew, knit and embroider :-) currently teaching myself to make corsets ... and I have made a few ... enjoy long walks , enjoying the scenery ... architecture , nature and of course people watching ... right now I want to get out skiing ... just need someone to ski with.. I like watching sports .. with the exception to golf and baseball lol ..

I am a cancer survivor ... So I like giving back to the community ... so I often volunteer ... and work with disabled adults .... cancer made me look at life differently ...

PS
if you are looking for a hook up ... may I suggest the person before me or after me :) I don't need a dating site to find that !!!

PSS
More then likely I will not respond if you do not have a pic .... I have pics ... they are often just hidden :) ... and a current pic too please as all mine are only up to a year old ... If I do not respond ... sorry , I must not be interested ...


and finally if you have gotten this far ... I love to cuddle and kiss ... but this will happen once I get to know you ...and again if you are looking to just hook up ... please move on :-)

resently heard this in a song ... thought it was fitting

"where there is desire ... there is going to be a flame .... where there is a flame , someone's bound to get burnt ...but just because it burns , doesn't mean you are gonna die.. you got to get up and try !!!!!"

First Date
meeting for the first time is really just a meet and greet ... to see if we are actually the person in our photos .... and they are current , not 10 years old lol ... so let's see what happens and go from there :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to 0ShirazSweetie0 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 49.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married