Journeyman_1971: 1+1=1
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Journeyman_1971 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Protective Services (Supervisory)/ College Student


dating
10.26.2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Sean
I'm still trying to come to grips with being in my 40s. I work out when I can, but it seems that work (a lot of 12-hour days recently) and school and life in general have been getting in the way. A lot. I'm trying to get back into a routine.

I started back to school in January of 2011 to finish my Bachelor's Degree. It's been tough.

I have been widowed since Dec of 2003. I have no kids, unless you count the dog that graciously allows me to share her home, provided I continue to provide her with food, a soft bed, and the occasional belly rub. Hmmm.... now that I think about it, the old saying, "it's a dog's life," it doesn't sound all that bad.

I am a Christian, a Republican, a gun owner, and an animal lover.

I have a wide variety of interests, including music (especially live music); movies; TV; reading; Football (Bengals & Buckeyes); dining out; going to shows; just hanging out with friends/family; card/board games (as opposed to cardboard games); museums/exhibits; road trips; carnivals/festivals/fairs; etc.

I love finding new, interesting, and/or unusual things to do. I hate to sound cliché, but I really am up for doing just about anything, as long as I enjoy the company of the person I'm with.

I like to believe I have a good sense of humor, although I don't always find humor in the same things as other people. I must confess, that I am often guilty of the bad pun or one-liner (blame my father; I get it from him).

The woman I'm looking for should: have a Christian faith, on at least a basic, yet sincere level; be a non-smoker; be no more than a casual/social drinker; have a good head on her shoulders; and be caring; compassionate; generous; and happy and healthy. And, while looks aren't my most important criteria, it would be nice if she were at least reasonably attractive.

I have to admit, I get so tied up with work (two jobs) and school, and just the minutia of life, the before I know it, a week has gone by, then another, then a month, a year... I haven't had much luck romantically, and it would be nice to have someone to help me focus on LIFE, rather than just life. I have realized that I am your classic introvert, and having someone to help balance that would be great!

So, if anyone is interested in talking and maybe getting to know me, please drop me a line. If there is anything anyone wants to know about me, please feel free to ask; I'm willing to talk about pretty much anything.

First Date
At first, anything where you can spend time together and get to know each other. Later, maybe something like grilling a couple of steaks, eating outside, then sitting by an open fire and enjoying the evening, listening to music, enjoying each others company.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Journeyman_1971 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke