Rehkvothe: I am a leaf on the wind; watch how I soar.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Richmond, Virginia
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Rehkvothe Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Medical research







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
It was never easy for me. I was born a poor black child. I remember the days, sittin' on the porch with my family, singin' and dancin' down in Mississippi...

Update:
I am taking organic chemistry II now. Still on track for medical school. My goal is radiology, possibly neuroradiology or pediatric nuclear medicine.

Amongst the hustle and bustle of work, school, spending time with my daughter, and daily necessities I don't have much free time. The free time I do have is spent mostly reading with the occasional video game or movie thrown in. I have read 12 books so far this year toward a goal of 35. I also read various scientific journals to keep up-to-date on the latest developments. I am a complete nerd...my degrees are in physics, math and astronomy.

My daughter means the world to me, so you'll have to love kids.

I am a quiet person - an introvert - and am quite grounded in my goals and desires in life. I enjoy my job and believe it to be meaningful.

Bluegrass/folk music has a special place in my heart. Right next to a well-aged scotch. =)

First Date
I really don't like *just* dinner as a first date. I prefer to do something active that also allows for interaction. Examples: hiking, aquariums, museums, festivals, stargazing, etc.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rehkvothe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke