JDpearl769: "Totally Different"
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Westminister, Colorado
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
JDpearl769 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Drum sales / Teacher / Musician


dating
July-2012 working at Sam Ash Music, Los Angeles.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
My name is James. I am here to find someone cool to spend time with and get to know. I am a professional musician and have been a performer for most of my life and I love it! I enjoy writing, recording and producing music. I am also a sales associate and teach the drums, as well. I love being a positive force in people's lives. I like to have fun wherever I am and try to surround myself with successful, positive minded people. I have an intellectually sarcastic, yet goofy sense of humor and just may play a drum solo on the melons at the grocery store (which sometimes draws quite a crowd)! I'm looking for someone smart and happy to share good times with. I can be spontaneous or go with a plan. I'm a very affectionate man. If you are my girl, I won't mind showing you how I feel. I'll always make sure you're alright. If you are cold, I'll give you my coat and hold you close. If you're thirsty, I'll get you a drink. I am a gentleman and will always treat you like a lady. I've recently returned to Denver after having spent the last two years in Los Angeles. I have come back to Colorado to recover from a spinal cord injury I suffered last September which initially left me paralyzed from the neck down. Since then I've relearned how to do everything and will stop at nothing less than 100% recovery. If you're looking for an inspirational story, here it is. If you would like to know more, write me and we can talk... and maybe go for a walk, since I am able to walk, again!

First Date
something low-key but fun to get to know one another...maybe a game of pool or perhaps meet for coffee. We can think of something, together...