lla_00
Age: 32
Long term
RichelleCouture: They dont get better than me!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Corona, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
RichelleCouture Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
business owner







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I'm just me...I work hard so I can play hard....I love to have fun and enjoy life...I love to go out to eat...I love traveling....I love all kinds of music I like dancing I plan on having a few successful businesses which are in the works now to know me is to love me I'm down to earth and easy to talk to I believe in communication my hobby is making money success is very important to me...I am very independent but I do love to be spoiled and treated like a princess...I love nice things and believe I deserve the best of everything.....I am the total package....brains beauty and sexy...I love basketball go Lakers football I am a cowboys fan...I hate liars and I dont like wasting mine or anyone else's time....I shoot straight don't ask my opinion cuz I will give it to u...anything u want to know just ask....

First Date
As long as it envolves eating I like to be able to sit down and talk and get to know someone...I love a good stimulating conversation I wanna know Ur goals Ur dreams and if u have a plan on how to make it happen....


Gifts Received