stiredcrazy86: Read profile before contacting me!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Frostproof, Florida
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
stiredcrazy86 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Ask me







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hobbies: outdoors, horses, camping, cookouts, trail rides, travel, reading, writing, fishing, hunting (basically anything to do with outdoors).
Goals and aspirations: to major in Criminal Justice (Forensic Science) and my aspirations are my children.
About myself: im fun, loving, easy to get along with (for the most part: haha!) my children are my life. Laughter is a big thing for me; if i dont have laughter in my life then I am not happy :)
Music: country, old rock, bluegrass, 50's and 60's oldies (Anything really if it has a good enough beat).

NOW about me:) First things first: If your looking for a primadonna your on the wrong profile. :)
I am 100% country, I like to fish, hunt, and I am not afraid to get my hands dirty, I can hang with the guys and watch a good football game,
I like to go mudding, I like to go four-wheeling, I love my kids and they come first!
(If you can't handle that then you can't handle ME)
If you have anything else you want to know then drop me a couple lines...the worst thing i can do is blow you off!!

Thank you for reading!

First Date
There is no such thing as perfect first dates but if i had to choose anything it would be to just get to know each other somewhere nice and quiet or somewhere fun. Does not matter to me.