moscato27: Hey
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bergen county, New Jersey
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
moscato27 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
CV Sonography







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi my name is Kristen. I am 24 years old. I work hard for what I have accomplished the last few years. I have received my B.S. In Business Administration with a concentration in Marketing. I am back in school now for Cardiovascular Diagnostic Sonography as well. Throughout my college years, I played #1 singles & #1 doubles for the women's tennis team for the NCAA East Coast Conference Division II school. Countless hours spent on the court and taking private lessons really molded how I am as a person. Traits of leadership, teamwork, & personal development and growth are just a few things I took away from my tennis career. I now am the assistant women's tennis coach at a college also. Tennis is a passion of mine, and I am always looking for new people I play with. Another passion of mine is cooking. I never went to any fancy institution to learn the culinary art, but instead picked up many tips and pointers just from watching the food network and watching my parents cook. You name it I can probably make it lol. I am now pursuing a career in Real Estate. I love it so far, but there is a lot of work involved to make your clients happy. I feel sometimes the public is under the impression that realtors are rolling in the money without hardly lifting a finger. It is not like that at all, and there is a lot of behind the scenes work that is done in order to insure clients expectations have been met. Im a Vikings football fan! Lol probably a lot lf you NY/NJ people frown upon that, but I will say if the Vikings aren't playing I will be cheering for the Giants :-P .

I am very fun and outgoing and love to have a good time. In the Summer I enjoy going down to manasquan and spending the weekend at the beach. Family & friends are very important to me, and I am looking for the same quality in somebody else. If you would like to know more send me a message!