_KrIsTi_MaRiE_: Are you the one?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sonoma county, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
_KrIsTi_MaRiE_ Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Esthetician


dating
That's me






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Kristi
Lets get straight to the point. ... If your on here looking to just F*CK move along!!!

Please know how to keep a conversation, you gotta make me laugh, and be okay with my job! Because this is my career. Im a Esthetician: Skin Care, Makeup and Full body Waxing. (Brazilians on Both Men & Women. ) If u cant handle me waxing mens Balls then move on.
If u arent a good communicator im not the one. If u dont have aspirations dont message me. If you love cupcaking & watching stupid movies like The Pest lets talk. If you love children thats a plus. You gotta LOVE cooking cause im no cooker! Im not the kinda woman thats gonna stay at home and cook & clean all day with kids... I aint the one! Im a hustler, business woman! Independent dont need a man to take care of me financially.

Please dont message me if your in your early 20's im to old for you!!!!! If your a alcoholic kick rocks no ones got time for that!!!

Im very busy with my business trying to gain as much clientele as possible. One of my Goals is to open a Day Spa! It will happen. So if I feel your worth my time ill make time to get to know you. Just know im a very busy single mother a real single mother I do it myself without any support of any kind from their Father. So note my children are 1st. If you want to know more message me im pretty open... Happy fishing ;8)

First Date
Somewhere quite so we can get to know each other :)