THROSIE: How's it going?
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San francisco, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
THROSIE Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
market research







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'll try to make sense
I have a full time job
Get wasted on the weekends.
Take myself shopping and to dinner and a show.
Hang out with my cool cat pepsi.
See my friends when I can (getting wasted falls here)
I like stuff like
Like to try new things (food)
Cats
Pop music
Other things
Afraid of heights
Don't have a driver's license
Live with my parents but moving out soon I hope
Any questions just ask.
Also, I knitt stuff, mostly for my cat.
Watch American dad a lot
Love me some IPA
Smoke newports

Bored so heres something.
Fav movies:
All alien and Predator movies****
A place beyond the pines ***** (if you havent u need to)
Anything with jean Claude van dam and martial arts related
Lionheart*
Legionaire*
Bloodsport*
Etc.
Disney movies lol
Toy story 3 I cant watch without crying especially when the Andy gives woody away at the end. :'-(

Add in: the other night I went to watch some stand up. This guy goes up and tells the crowd he has a very noticeable disability, hes just some white guy right? No.. lol he said he suffers from a condition called Cop Face!!!! Lmao he straight up looked like a cop. I cried it was so funny lmao cop face. You had to be there.




First Date
Do you wanna build a snowman!?!?!!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to THROSIE you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.