snap223
Age: 44
Dating
looking4one20
Age: 47
Dating
CallMeTuba: Just your average nice guy
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
CallMeTuba is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Business Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Eric
Hi everyone, I moved out here to San Francisco April 2011. I am a tuba player and thus love all kinds of different music. I've been involved in music groups since I was about 12 years old. I love to be a tourist and see the different sights around the bay area. I especially love tours. I've been on walking tours, boat tours, factory tours, and just about any other kind of tour you can think of... I've even been on a porn studio tour. I want to go on the Hanger One distillery tour soon.

I am a fan of the arts. I like to go to museums, plays, and concerts. I go to some offbeat events every so often. People wonder how I find some of the things I go to but it's really not that hard to find them. This past weekend I went to see the Taiko Festival.

I like to travel. I don't do a lot of it but I like just doing day trips in the area to get out and see the sights. I grew up in the Midwest so this is a whole different world out here. I love the coast line and the redwood trees.

I'd love to find someone to hang out with and be a little more than best friends. I don't expect or want anything fast paced. I just want to meet someone and spend some quality time getting to know them.

Well drop me a line and tell me something about yourself.

First Date
Just dinner, drinks or coffee is the best first date.