possiblerelationship: friendship / relationship
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
High desert, California
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
possiblerelationship is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Crafty
Profession
self employed


dating
This is meeeee






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Carolyn
HAPPY 2015. Hi . I`m Carolyn . I beleive in building a friendship first - becoming best friends . I have grown adult children that have families and a wonderful child at home that is 13 . Most men at this age is finished raising kids - I understand if this doesn't work for you to skip my profile - tho if you have and love family bonds family means sooo much to me and your family would to . Im not in need - never been into any trouble - no addictions - Searching for ONE honest man - MY best friend - my LAST love - he loves to have fun - but he's mature and has grown with age AND is looking for a decent woman - would be great if he has kids and is a grandpa - that's a huge part of my life . Just looking for ONE awesome man...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to possiblerelationship you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 63.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.