BumbleTrouble: OLO--*it's hello*-- Hello!?
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Walnut creek, California
Details
20 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Virgo with Brown
Intent
BumbleTrouble is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student/Beauty Advisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Marisa
Hi, I'm Marisa.

I am bisexual.
I am an 20 year old DVC student majoring in biology.
420 friendly but not a total head.

I have a short pixie cut, but occasionally I like to mix up my appearance with wigs!

I am so incredibly into the Harry Potter series. Like, seriously, if you can talk about it for hours, you are already on my A-list. :P

My favorite tv shows are Supernatural, Arrested Development, Golden Girls, Chuck, Heroes, King of the Hill, Scrubs, Family Guy, George Lopez, and Suburgatory.

I like a wide variety of music, with few exceptions (country, "hip-pop", Justin Beiber/Taylor Swift/Demi Lovato gawd they're all the same). Some of my favorite artists are Hadouken!, Miike Snow, Tokio Hotel, Cinema Bizarre, Paramore, and Bon Iver.

I love animals! I have a kitty-baby (Marcy). She is my everything so expect to come second probably ;P lol

I have a very quick mind (with a tradeoff - ADHD), a unique and goofy sense of humor, and I often surprise people with my genuine knowledge of videogames and internet memes (not one of those poser "Omg I'm a hardcore gamer, Animal Crossing FTW!" gals).
At the same time, I will admit honestly if I do not understand a reference. I'm only human, after all!!

I love sunny days, nonfiction literature, and lipstick.

I hate drama, spiders, and the rain.

Well, there is a lot to know about me, so if you like well-rounded personalities, hit me up :P

Ig: @bumbleabout

First Date
I love going places where I can hang out and chat, while being simultaneously interactive, so the bookstore is definitely a favorite of mine. I also like pool table... But be warned, on a good day, I will kick your butt at billiards :P


Mail Settings
To send a message to BumbleTrouble you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.